Broken toy

--

Because nothing hurts more than a toy got broken;

Because nothing irks more than a person abandoning you were used to be with often.

Shades of temper, colours of rain, changes at eternity.

Life is such a bummer, fucks with no certainty!

Deep within I still wonder, do we meet people to part forever?

For I was so protective of us, had all steps so clever.

But life had always been such to me, to you, to all.

Toke no pity to snatch them away.

And here I’m standing forgotten,

Because nothing hurts more than a toy got broken;

Because nothing irks more than a person abandoning you were used to be with often.

Sourse: [GoogleImages]
Unlisted

--

--

Ankita Chakrawarty

The world has several real issues, but I’ll still write stories of fiction | Writer | Social Media Marketing Enthusiast | Bollywood Maniac | Coffee Addict